• Home »
  • Karanovic & Nikolic

Karanovic & Nikolic

Karanovic Nikolic

Karanovic & Nikolic

www.karanovic-nikolic.com

Karanovic & Nikolic is a leading corporate law firm in the Balkan region. With offices in, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro and Serbia, the Firm offers unrivalled regional and sector specific coverage for investors. With over 80 lawyers the original values of the Firm remain an integral part of its philosophy and approach to client work. The Firm has acted on behalf of clients in many of the largest and most complex transactions in the region. The Firm provides advice at the highest professional level which is tailor made for the client's particular needs and requirements. Our team is divided departmentally into groups of lawyers specialised in certain areas of law, enabling our lawyers to acquire in-depth knowledge of the specific legal areas and industries.

Main contact partner:

Patricia Gannon
Managing Partner
T: +381 11 3094 200
E: patricia.gannon@karanovic-nikolic.com

Number of partners:

15

Number of fee earners:

82

Languages spoken:

English, Serbian, Croatian, Bosnian, Macedonian, German, French, Italian, Russian

Other offices:

Serbia/Belgrade
Resavska 23
11 000 Belgrade, Serbia
Office phone +381 (11) 3094 200
Fax +381 (11) 3094 223
knserbia@karanovic-nikolic.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina /Banja Luka
Gunduliceva 4
78 000 Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Office phone +387 51 250 001
Fax +387 51 250 005
knbosnia@karanovic-nikolic.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina /Sarajevo
Trg djece Sarajeva 1
71 000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Office phone +387 (33) 261 535
Fax +387 (33) 261 547
knbosnia@karanovic-nikolic.com

Montenegro /Podgorica
Serdar Jola Piletica Street bb, Palada Building
81 000 Podgorica, Montenegro
Office phone +382 (20) 238 991
Fax +382 (20) 238 984
knmontenegro@karanovic-nikolic.com

Macedonia /Skopje
Orce Nikolov 68
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Office phone +389 2 322 3870
Fax +389 2 322 3871
knmacedonia@karanovic-nikolic.com

Croatia /Zagreb
Radnicka 54/R3
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Office phone +385 1 5601 330
Fax +385 1 6011 410
kncroatia@karanovic-nikolic.com

 

Also read...

German court delays YouTube intellectual property case

Music producer working with singer Sarah Brightman waits on Der Bundesgerichtshof as the court seeks input on interpretation issues.